Skip To Content

Featured Partners

  • RAF Careers
  • Banner
  • Find out more here....
  • Our Partner Hotel near Doncaster Robin Hood
  • Banner
  • Light Aircraft Association
  • Banner
  • AIRBUS
  • Banner
  • Dunlop

Your Committee

Jane Thomas, Co-Chair jane.thomas@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Malcolm Thomas, Co-Chair malcolm.thomas@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Sarah Abbott, Vice Chair sarah.abbott@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk
                      Regions Co-ordinator, Events Planning Team

Brenda Smith Treasurer brenda.smith@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Paul Gulliver, Secretary paulgulliver@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk
                     Events Planning Team

Sarah Favell, Membership Secretary sarah.favell@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Lee Broadbent Media   lee.broadbent@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Graham Hoegger, Membership Team graham.hoegger@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Fiona Thomson, Merchandise  fiona.thomson@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

                        Stock Control, Events Planning Team

Sean Bennett, Secretarial Support sean.bennett@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Brian Shacklock, Committee Member brian.shacklock@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Gregg Finch Logistics   gregg.finch@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Keith Abbott keith.abbott@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Penny Broadway

Anj Fuller

Ava Richardson-Freshney

Club Regional Contacts

Barry Holland: East Anglia eastanglia.regions@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Phil Jones: Dorset Region  dorset.regions@vulcantotheskyclub.co.uk

Jo Ayres www.facebook.com/vulcan.southcentral

 

 

Vulcan is a registered trademark of BAE Systems plc. Vulcan to the Sky and XH558 are trademarks of the Vulcan to the Sky Trust.

privacy policy